Toodle-oo In The Press

Toodle-oo Press:
Music Talks Article: https://www.musictalks.xyz/music-reviews/new-pop-music-to-empower-the-people-from-ruth-brosnan/
Imro Article: https://www.imro.ie/news/ruth-brosnan-returns-with-new-single-toodle-oo/
Out Now Magazine Article: https://outnowmagazine.com/ruth-brosnan-toodle-oo/
Hit Addiction Feature: https://www.hitaddiction.com/ruth-brosnan-toodle-oo-official-music-video/
Fab UK Magazine Article: https://www.fabukmusic.com/say-hello-to-toodle-oo-ruth-brosnan-releases-uplifting-summer-pop-anthem/
Playlist Envy Feature: http://playlistenvy.com/ruth-brosnan-toodle-oo/
Press Release Radar: http://pressreleaseradar.monkjackpublishing.com/2020/08/21/say-hello-to-toodle-oo-ruth-brosnan-releases-uplifting-summer-pop-anthem/
Press Party: https://www.pressparty.com/pg/newsdesk/QuiteGreat/view/223068/
Skope Magazine Article: https://skopemag.com/2020/08/26/skopemag-news-wednesday-august-26-2020-4-pm-est
Top 40 charts: https://top40-charts.com/news.php?nid=159587&cat=
Indie Crush Article: https://indiecrush.monkjackpublishing.com/2020/08/27/ruth-brosnan-releases-new-pop-anthem-toodle-oo/
New Frequencies Article: http://newfrequencies.monkjackpublishing.com/2020/08/27/ruth-brosnan-says-toodle-oo-to-bad-vibes-this-summer-with-uplifting-pop-dance-tune/
Rhythm Radar: https://urbanradarmusic.monkjackpublishing.com/2020/08/27/ruth-brosnans-summer-anthem-is-this-weeks-sound-of-the-underground/
Somebody Told Me Article: http://somebodytoldmemusic.monkjackpublishing.com/2020/08/26/ruth-brosnans-toodle-oo-is-the-summer-power-anthem-weve-been-waiting-for/
Digital Dope: https://www.digitaldope.club/single-post/2020/08/19/Say-%E2%80%98Hello%E2%80%99-to-%E2%80%98Toodle-oo%E2%80%99-Ruth-Brosnan-Releases-Uplifting-Summer-Pop-Anthem
Graffiti Vibe Article: https://www.graffitivibe.co.uk/post/say-hello-to-toodle-oo-ruth-brosnan-releases-uplifting-summer-pop-anthem
Bayview Sounds Article: https://bayviewsounds.blogspot.com/2020/09/ruth-brosnan-toodle-oo-single-review.html
Ponds Press Interview: https://open.spotify.com/episode/0HRe6zVRa3NIGXCkul2157?si=NWGyR6L7QUGy8FyI4_WBvA
An Nóta Ard: https://www.annotaard.com/reviews/ruthbrosnan
Concert Monkey Article: http://www.concertmonkey.be/news/ruth-brosnans-latest-single-toodle-oo-upbeat-effervescent-track
Gig Soup Article: https://gigsoupmusic.com/news/new-video/say-goodbye-to-negativity-with-ruth-brosnans-new-track-toodle-oo/
Subba Cultcha Article: https://www.subba-cultcha.com/reviews/3268

Share:

Leave a Reply

2020 © Ruth Brosnan